Val Thorens ski resort's official website


Published by the Val Thorens Tourist Office

Webmaster : Camille Pignat

CNIL STATEMENT n° 1691157 v 0

All rights reserved. No resources available on this site may be used without prior written permission from the Tourist Office or Val Thorens Tours.

The information provided is electronically processed to manage your subscription. The data is used by Val Thorens Tourist Office who may send you information about the resort from time to time.

According to the French Data Protection Act of January 6th 1978, updated in 2004,you have the right to access or change your personal data by writing to Service marketing of Office de Tourisme de Val Thorens – Maison de Val Thorens 73 440 Val Thorens –

You may also request for your personal information not to be electronically processed, due to extenuating circumstances.

The prices given on this site are purely indicative. We cannot, under any circumstances, be held responsible for any errors or tariff changes.

For any further information about this site, please contact us



Conception : Réalisée par l'agence web C2iS-acti.

Crédits photo :
D. Daher - J. Schneider - J. Clatot - Basile - J.C. Pironon - A. Cottarel - J.M. Palisse - L’Oxalys - G. Mirande - B. Boissière - Studio Lattard - G. Lansard - A. Perier - J.P. Clatot - M. Bérenguer - G. Piel - E. Perdu - A. Girard - Agence Alexis - - V. Rousson - F. Oddoux - Isra Cards - Photo©ESF - M. Olsson - Top Photo - OT Meribel/P. Lebeau - OT St-Martin - NPS/D. Cavailhes - B. Longo - Tivan Haghighat - T. Muster/Chalet Altitude - F. Monnier et J. de Montmonot - P. Jacques - D. Gay - Mercure - Chalet Thorens - Odalys - V. Moy - J. M. Favre - B. Couttet - C. Arnal - Amen Corner - Eliophot - P. Rebreyend - Club Med - M. Buscail - Induphot - P. Blanc - Courchevel Tourisme/Jérôme Kélagopian - Goodshoot - Gettyimages/Digital Vision - Val 2400 - Valthoparc - Jump’Air System - P.Y. Mauviel - SKMBT - C. Ferrand - Fitz Roy - S. Decout/ESF - Eliophot - G. Cottet - - OT Val Thorens - DR - Sogevab - Saraband - G. Charvin - Daniel Donzel - David André - P. Lebeau - Cyril Cattin - L. Di Orio - C. Tatin, Thibaut Loubère, Clément Ducruet.

Crédits vidéo :
I. Zeller, Migoo, Focus, Altius production, R.Guerlach, Mr Pinoux, A. Piatkowska, C. Cattin, PVS Company, Sebastien Montaz-Rosset, C. Ducruet

Club Val Thorens : an unmissable opportunity with Val Thorens