16 March 23 March 2024

Val Thorens

This winter, Val Thorens is hosting European Gay Ski Week, the ultimate celebration of skiing and inclusivity! Join us from 16 to 23 March 2024 for a week of festivities and skiing.

What is European Gay Ski Week?

European Gay Ski Week is the biggest annual week-long celebration bringing together LGBTQ+ individuals and allies from all over the world, offering them skiing as well as a wide range of après-ski activities: parties, live music, dinners, cabaret, entertainment... In 2022, guests represented 47 different nationalities.

European Gay Ski Week is committed to promoting equality, diversity and inclusivity, providing a safe and accepting space for people from all backgrounds to connect, have fun and celebrate their diversity.

European Gay Ski Week joins forces with Sunweb

European Gay Ski Week is teaming up with world-renowned tour operator Sunweb for its event in Val Thorens from 16 to 23 March.

Sunweb's commitment to accessibility and inclusivity fits perfectly with our values and we are confident that this partnership will enhance our guests' experience, offering all the benefits of booking through a major tour operator, while allowing us to focus on creating an even more unforgettable event."

You can now book your event pass, accommodation, ski pass and flight on the same platform, the Sunweb platform.

Was this content helpful?

Save

Share this content

16 mars 23 mars 2024

Val Thorens

Val Thorens accueille cet hiver la European Gay Ski Week, célébration ultime du ski et de l’inclusivité ! Rendez-vous du 16 au 23 mars 2024 pour une semaine de fête et de ski.

Qu’est-ce que l’European Gay Ski Week

L’European Gay Ski Week est la plus grande célébration annuelle d’une semaine qui rassemble des individus LGBTQ+ et des alliés du monde entier, leur offrant du ski ainsi qu’une large gamme d’activités après-ski : fêtes, musique live, dîners, cabaret, divertissement… En 2022, les clients représentaient 47 nationalités différentes.

L’European Gay Ski Week s’engage à promouvoir l’égalité, la diversité et l’inclusivité, offrant un espace sûr et acceptant pour que des personnes de tous horizons puissent se connecter, s’amuser et célébrer leur diversité.

L’European Gay Ski Week s’associe à Sunweb

L’European Gay Ski Week s’associe à Sunweb, Tour Opérateur de renommée mondiale, pour son événement du 16 au 23 mars à Val Thorens.

L'engagement de Sunweb envers l'accessibilité et l'inclusivité correspond parfaitement à nos valeurs et nous sommes convaincus que ce partenariat renforcera l'expérience de nos invités, en offrant tous les avantages de la réservation par le biais d'un voyagiste majeur, tout en nous permettant de nous concentrer sur la création d'un événement encore plus inoubliable."

Ainsi, vous pouvez désormais réserver votre pass événement, votre hébergement, votre forfait de ski et votre vol sur une même plateforme, celle de Sunweb.

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Enregistrer

Partager ce contenu