5 stars
Hotel restaurant
in Val Thorens

Hôtel Pashmina

Finding the cocoon of a refuge after an exhilarating day, enjoying the swimming pool to relax, meeting at the Bar to share the emotions of the day or preparing for the next day's expedition, such is the spirit of Pashmina, the refuge.
The latest addition to the GORINI family, established for over forty years in Val Thorens, Pashmina le refuge ***** is a mountain hotel. Welcome, friendliness and simplicity are the key words to define the spirit of the hotel.

Ideally located at the top of the resort and on the edge of the slope, the hotel has an indoor swimming pool with mountain views, an indoor jacuzzi and an outdoor jacuzzi on the terrace as well as a sauna, hammam and Spa by L’OCCITANE.

Designed in vast volumes, the hotel's two restaurants, Les Explorateurs and Le Base Camp, are inspired by Josselin JEANBLANC, chef and Romuald FASSENET, Meilleur Ouvrier de France. There you will find quality products, authentic and refined dishes to savor with the mountain in the background.

The hotel has rooms and suites up to 82 m2, “Cozy Home” from 60 to 153 m2 for enjoying great moments of conviviality with family or friends, but also an apartment of 130 m2 for the more independent. And to get close to the stars in the warmth of a wood stove, experience a night in the Igloo-Pod with its private Nordic bath, opening onto the snowy slopes located on the roof of the hotel.

To choose the most suitable equipment for enjoying the slopes, you can get advice from the ski shop by Goitschel, located within the establishment itself.

Pashmînâ, from the Persian 'pashmîneh', also called "gold in fibers" is one of the most precious wools in the world. Originating from Kashmir, this luxury from the end of the world inspired the name and logo of the hotel.

PASHMINA, an invitation to travel, a promise of encounters and stories.

Welcome to you !
We speak: English, French

On video

Rankings & Labels

  • 5 stars

Location details

Shuttle stop: Place Péclet

The closest car park is car park P0.
  • Shuttle stop within 300 m
  • In the mountains
  • 300 m maximum from the slopes
  • Public transport stop within 500 m
  • Ski station
  • Accessible on skis

Opening

Opening hours from November 22, 2024 to May 04, 2025
MondayOpen
TuesdayOpen
WednesdayOpen
ThursdayOpen
FridayOpen
SaturdayOpen
SundayOpen
From 22 / 11 / 2024 to 04 / 05 / 2025.

Prices

Further information) :
Spa with free access for hotel guests.

Services

Equipments

  • Sauna
  • Bar
  • fitness area
  • Hammam
  • Spa area
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Heated pool
  • Indoor pool

Linked offers

On the spot…

Address

Slalom Square
Slalom district
73440 Val Thorens
How do I get there?

Was this content useful to you?

5 étoiles
Hôtel – Restaurant
à Val Thorens

Hôtel Pashmina

Retrouver le cocon d’un refuge après une journée exaltante, profiter de la piscine pour se détendre, se retrouver au Bar pour partager les émotions de la journée ou préparer l’expédition du lendemain, tel est l’esprit de Pashmina, le refuge.
Dernier né de la famille GORINI installée depuis plus de quarante ans à Val Thorens, Pashmina le refuge ***** est un hôtel de montagnards. Accueil, convivialité et simplicité sont les maîtres mots pour définir l’esprit de l’hôtel.

Idéalement situé en haut de station et en bord de piste, l’hôtel dispose d’une piscine couverte avec vue sur la montagne, d’un jacuzzi intérieur et d’un jacuzzi extérieur en terrasse ainsi que d’un sauna, hammam et Spa by L’OCCITANE.

Conçus dans de vastes volumes, les deux restaurants de l’hôtel, Les Explorateurs et Le Base Camp sont inspirés par Josselin JEANBLANC, chef des cuisines et Romuald FASSENET, Meilleur Ouvrier de France. Vous y trouverez des produits de qualité, des mets authentiques et raffinés à savourer avec la montagne en toile de fond.

L’hôtel dispose de chambres et suites jusqu’à 82 m2, de « Cosy Home » de 60 à 153 m2 pour vivre en famille ou entre amis de grands moments de convivialité mais aussi d’un appartement de 130 m2 pour les plus indépendants. Et pour tutoyer les étoiles à la chaleur d’un poêle à bois, vivez l’expérience d’une nuit dans l’Igloo-Pod avec son bain nordique privatif, ouvert sur les versants enneigés situé sur le toit de l’hôtel.

Pour choisir l’équipement le mieux adapté pour profiter des pistes, vous pourrez vous laisser conseiller au ski shop by Goitschel, situé dans l’enceinte même de l’établissement.

Le pashmînâ, du persan ‘pashmîneh’, appelé aussi « l’or en fibres » est l’une des laines les plus précieuses au monde. Originaire du Cachemire, ce luxe du bout du monde a inspiré le nom et le logo de l’hôtel.

Le PASHMINA, une invitation au voyage, une promesse de rencontres et d’histoires.

Bienvenue à vous !
Nous parlons : Anglais, Français

En Vidéo

Classements & Labels

  • 5 étoiles

Précisions localisations

Arrêt navette : Place Péclet

Le parking le plus proche est le parking P0.
  • Arrêt navette à moins de 300 m
  • En montagne
  • A 300 m maxi des pistes
  • Arrêt de transport en commun à moins de 500 m
  • Station de ski
  • Accessible skis aux pieds

Ouverture

Horaires d'ouverture du 25 novembre 2023 au 05 mai 2024
LundiOuvert
MardiOuvert
MercrediOuvert
JeudiOuvert
VendrediOuvert
SamediOuvert
DimancheOuvert
Du 25/11/2023 au 05/05/2024.

Tarifs

Information(s) complémentaire(s) :
Spa en accès libre pour les clients de l'hôtel.

Prestations

Équipements

  • Sauna
  • Bar
  • Espace fitness
  • Hammam
  • Espace Spa
  • Piscine
  • Restaurant
  • Piscine chauffée
  • Piscine couverte

Offres liées

Sur place…

Adresse

Place du Slalom
Quartier Slalom
73440 Val Thorens
Comment m’y rendre ?

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?